top of page

Contact Us

Parish Office Hours

     

Monday-Thursday 8:30am-4:00pm

Friday Closed

contact-us-1908762_1280_edited.jpg
Directions  
Click here for map.

Please note: The Parish Office will be closed on Fridays from Memorial Day through Labor Day (May 31 – August 30). 

We will be moving into the newly renovated offices beginning on Monday, June 3 and the new office hours will be 8:30am-4:00pm Monday through Thursday.  We will resume Friday office hours on September 6, 2024.

contact-us-1908762_1280_edited.jpg
Phone Numbers

Parish Office                             330-533-6839

Parish Office Fax                      330-702-0432

Family Life Center                    330-533-3181

contact-us-1908762_1280_edited.jpg
Email Addresses

Parish Office               info@saintmichaelparish.net       

 

Very Reverend John-Michael Lavelle

                                   info@saintmichaelparish.net 

 

Maureen Hall             mhall@saintmichaelparish.net

 

Marcy Fessler            mfessler@saintmichaelparish.net

 

Stephanie Howley      showley@saintmichaelparish.net

 

Maxine Gordon          mgordon@saintmichaelparish.net

 

Laura Kunkel             lkunkel@saintmichaelparish.net

 

Family Life Center      

Audrey Geskey          ageskey@saintmichaelparish.net

Contact Website         saintmichaelweb@gmail.com         

MASS CANCELLATION POLICY

Saint Michael Parish will follow the Canfield Schools cancellation schedule for snow and cold.  If the Canfield Schools

are closed or on a two-hour delay due to the weather, the 8:00am Mass will be cancelled and the intention rescheduled.  The office and any other activities will also be cancelled or delayed, depending on the timing.  Thank you.

bottom of page