Contact Us

Parish Office Hours

   

Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM-4:30 PM

Directions  
Click here for map.
Phone Numbers

Parish Office                             330-533-6839

Parish Office Fax                      330-702-0432

 

Office of Catechesis                 330-533-5275

 

Family Life Center                    330-533-3181

Email Addresses

Parish Office               info@saintmichaelparish.net       

 

Very Reverend John-Michael Lavelle

                                   info@saintmichaelparish.net 

 

Rev. Mr. John T. Rovnak    info@saintmichaelparish.net

 

Maureen Hall             mhall@saintmichaelparish.net

 

Marcy Fessler            mfessler@saintmichaelparish.net

 

Stephanie Howley      showley@saintmichaelparish.net

 

Maxine Gordon          mgordon@saintmichaelparish.net

 

Laura Kunkel           lkunkel@saintmichaelparish.net

 

Family Life Center      

Audrey Geskey          ageskey@saintmichaelparish.net

Contact Website         saintmichaelweb@gmail.com